TEHAG team Germany

Adresses

Nordrhein-Westfalen
TEHAG Deutsch­land GmbH
Guten­berg­straße 42
DE-47443 Moers
Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax: +49 2841 8878569
info@tehag.de

Schleswig-Holstein
TEHAG Deutsch­land GmbH
Dorf­straße 4
DE-24232 Schön­kir­chen
Tel.: +49 4348 9194165
Fax: +49 4348 9194167
info@tehag.de

Find your personal contact!
 

MANAGEMENT

Florian Franken
Managing board

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

info@tehag.de

Bernhard Franken

Managing board
Tel.: +49 2841 887850

Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

info@tehag.de

SALES

Achim Schoppmann
Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

a.schoppmann@tehag.com

Ulrich Hoppe
Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569
u.hoppe@tehag.com

Michael Ader

Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.ader@tehag.com

Thorsten Ebers

Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

t.ebers@tehag.com

Rico Nobis

Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 4348 9194165
Fax.: +49 4348 9194167

r.nobis@tehag.com

Frank Thormählen
Sales exhaust systems

Tel.: +49 4348 9194166
Fax.: +49 4348 9194167

f.thormaehlen@tehag.com

WORKS MANAGEMENT / WORKSHOP MANAGEMENT

Michael Cormann

Works management

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.cormann@tehag.com

Mike Becker

Workshop management

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.becker@tehag.com

ADMINISTRATION

Verena Jäschke
Accounts department
- order processing

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

v.jaeschke@tehag.com

Diana Ortega
Purchase department
- order processing

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569
d.ortega@tehag.com