TEHAG-Team Deutschland

 

Adressen
 

Nordrhein-Westfalen
TEHAG Deutsch­land GmbH
Guten­berg­straße 42
DE-47443 Moers
Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax: +49 2841 8878569
info@tehag.de

Schleswig-Holstein
TEHAG Deutsch­land GmbH
Dorf­straße 4
DE-24232 Schön­kir­chen
Tel.: +49 4348 9194165
Fax: +49 4348 9194167
info@tehag.de

Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner!

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Florian Franken
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

info@tehag.de

Bernhard Franken

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 2841 887850

Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

info@tehag.de

VERTRIEB

Achim Schoppmann
Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

a.schoppmann@tehag.com

Ulrich Hoppe
Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569
u.hoppe@tehag.com

Michael Ader

Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.ader@tehag.com

Thorsten Ebers

Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

t.ebers@tehag.com

Rico Nobis

Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 4348 9194165
Fax.: +49 4348 9194167

r.nobis@tehag.com

Frank Thormählen
Vertrieb Abgassysteme

Tel.: +49 4348 9194166
Fax.: +49 4348 9194167

f.thormaehlen@tehag.com

BETRIEBSLEITUNG / WERK­STATT­LEITUNG

Michael Cormann

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.cormann@tehag.com

Mike Becker

Werkstattleitung

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

m.becker@tehag.com

ADMINISTRATION

Verena Jäschke
Buchhaltung
- Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569

v.jaeschke@tehag.com

Diana Ortega
Einkauf
- Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 2841 887850
Fax.: +49 2841 8878569
d.ortega@tehag.com